GPA Certified Coach Contact List


Clear
 
  • Region: NS
Last name asc First name Title Organization City Address Phone Email French Speaking
29 results (page 1/2)
Barkhouse Kayla LPN Evergreen Home for Special Care Kentville 655 Park Street B4N3V7 902 300 1308 kayla.barkhouse@hotmail.com
Beaton Nancy Community Manager Shannex - Harbourstone Enhanced Care Sydney 84 Kenwood Dr B1S3V7 902 576 6915 nbeaton@shannex.com
Bennett Karen Occupational Therapist/Challenging Behavior Resource Consultant Behavioral Health Program - Continuing Care - Annapolis Valley Middleton Soldiers Memorial Hospital, PO Box 730, 462 Main Street B0S1P0 902 825 6160 karena.bennett@nshealth.ca
Boucher Rebecca Recreation Therapy Programmer Northwood Care - Bedford Bedford 123 Gary Martin Drive B4B0G7 902 407 8545 rebecca.boucher@nwood.ns.ca
Cluett Sarah Other Northwood Care - Wolfville Wolfville 159 Pleasant Street B4P1N5 SCluett@nwood.ns.ca
Culley Lynda Challenging Behavioral Resource Consultant Continuing Care Branch Amherst 71 Victoria Street B4H1X7 902 487 0612 lynda.culley@nshealth.ca
Deyoung Helen Education Coordinator/ CCA Instructor Futureworx Truro 14 Court Street, 305 B2N3H7 902 872 1140 helendeyoung@hotmail.com
Donovan Megan Occupational Therapist R.K. MacDonald Nursing Home Antigonish 64 Pleasant Street B2G1W7 506 871 2300 megan.donovan96@gmail.com
Etheridge Brenda Behavioural Health Consultant Continuing Care Branch Amherst 71 Victoria Street B4H1X7 902 295 2162 brenda.etheridge@nshealth.ca
Fagan Jim Director, Resident Services Regional Residential Services Society - Dartmouth Dartmouth 202 Brownlow Avenue, LKD1 B3B1T5 902 465 4022 jim.fagan@rrss.ns.ca
Fancy Lauri-Leigh LPN Northwood Care - Halifax Halifax 2615 Northwood Terrace B3K3S5 902 450 9331 laurifancy@live.ca
Hattie Patricia Training & People Services Coordinator The Meadows - Tidal View Manor Yarmouth 339 Pleasant St. B5A2K9 902 881 3363 patricia.hattie@nshealth.ca
Johnson Roxanna Instructor CCA Program Futureworx Truro 14 Court Street, 305 B2N3H7 902 895 8339 roxannaj@futureworx.ca
Johnston Mary Anne Behavioural Health Resource Consultant Continuing Care Branch Amherst 71 Victoria Street B4H1X7 902 752 7600 3188 maryanne.johnston@nshealth.ca
Lejean Natalie Challenging Behavior Resource Consultant Continuing Care Branch Amherst 71 Victoria Street B4H1X7 902 576 1723 natalie.lejean@nshealth.ca
Loucks Jennifer Challenging Behaviour Resource Consultant, Continuing Care NSHA - Cumberland Regional Health Care Centre AMHERST 19428 Highway 2, RR 6 B4H1N6 902 667 6469 Jennifer.Loucks@nshealth.ca
Lussier Janet RN/Director of Organizational Development Rosecrest Communities - the Ivy Meadows Beaver Bank 125 Knowles Crescent B4G1E7 902 292 7086 janet.lussier@rosecrest.ca
MacDonald Jody Nurse Manager/ Education Coordinator Shannex - Harbourstone Enhanced Care Sydney 84 Kenwood Dr B1S3V7 902 567 6907 jmacdonald@shannex.com
MacLean Rhonda Recreation Therapist Northwood Care - Bedford Bedford 123 Gary Martin Drive B4B0G7 902 407 8526 rmaclean@nwood.ns.ca
Marble Cynthia Community Manager /Registered Nurse Shannex Parkstone Enhanced Care Halifax 156 parkland drive B3S1N9 902 240 0756 Cmarble@shannex.com