GPA Certified Coach Contact List


Clear
 
  • Region: NB
Last name asc First name Title Organization City Address Phone Email French Speaking
51 results (page 1/3)
Atherton Emily Registered Nurse/Operations Manager Bayshore Home Care Solutions Fredericton 850 Prospect Street, 404 E3B9M5 506 458 9934 24008 eatherton@bayshore.ca
Belzile Marjorie Program Coordinator/Trainer New Brunswick Continuing Care Safety Association Fredericton 1133 Regent Street , 206 E3B 3Z2 506 460 6262 payne65@hotmail.com
blakney kelly Recreation Therapist Other - NB 506 643 7064 rectherapist@rocmaura.com
Blanchard Ward Madeleine Directrice Institut de formation de la Péninsule acadienne Notre-Dame-des-Érables 4505, route 340 E8R 1V3 506 764 3404 madeleine.bward@ifpa.ca
Boulay Isabelle GPA Research Assistant Other - NB 506 381 9594 iboulay@alzheimernb.ca
Bourque Annette Préposé aux résidents Foyer Saint-Thomas de la Vallée de Memramcook Inc. Memramcook 100 rue Notre-Dame E4K3W3 506 758 2110 302 bourque.annette18@gmail.com
Bradford Rachel Director of Training PeakForm Health & Safety Academy ROTHESAY 37 Eriskay Drive E2E3H8 506 608 0508 rachelbradford@peakformacademy.com
Caissie Vicki Administrator Association of New Brunswick Licensed Practical Nurses Fredericton 384 Smythe Street E3B3E4 506 882 3047 administrator@forestdalehome.ca
Chase Rose Nursing, Registered Nurse York Care Centre Fredericton 100 Sunset Drive E3A1A3 506 444 3880 2414 RChase@yorkcarecentre.ca
Clark Loretta Food Service Manager Carleton Manor Nursing Home Woodstock 130 Burtt Street E7M5G6 506 325 4385 lclark@bellaliant.com
Clarke John Training Manager Association of New Brunswick Licensed Practical Nurses Fredericton 384 Smythe Street E3B3E4 506 634 8000 jclarke@cccnbpei.ca
Colwell Melanie LPN Drew Nursing Home Sackville 165 Main Street E4L4S2 506 536 0845 mcolw@nbnet.nb.ca
Cormier Charline Director of Operational Services Villa du Repos Moncton 125 Murphy Ave E1A8V2 506 857 3560 152 Charline.cormier@vp-vr.ca
Cormier Isabelle Resident Attendant Villa Providence Shediac Inc. Shediac 403 rue main E4P 2B9 506 532 4484 runner_isa10@hotmail.com
Duncan Lisa Coordinator Other - NB 506 327 6406 ms2s@nb.aibn.com
Duplessis Jody Resident Attendant Loch Lomond Villa, Inc. Saint John 185 Loch Lomond Road E2J3S3 506 608 4873 jodyaduplessis@hotmail.ca
Dykeman Stacy Home Care Plus office support Other - NB 506 488 6196 stacydykeman@yahoo.ca
Fougere Donna Resident Attendant Villa Providence Shediac Inc. Shediac 403 rue main E4P 2B9 506 532 4484 335 jaime-le-sud@hotmail.com
Frigault Jennifer Health Care / Education Coordinator PeakForm Health & Safety Academy ROTHESAY 37 Eriskay Drive E2E3H8 506 651 8905 jenniferfrigault@peakformacademy.com
Gagnon Colleen RN Kenneth E. Spencer Home Moncton 35 Atlantic Baptist Ave E1E4N3 506 858 7870 206 ltcf@atlanticbaptisthousing.com