GPA Certified Coach Contact List


Clear
 
  • Region: YT
Last name asc First name Title Organization City Address Phone Email French Speaking
21 results (page 1/2)
Agapito Mark Reymer NHA Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 393 7504 reymer.agapito@gov.yk.ca
Amos Tracey NHA Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 393 8614 tracey.amos@gov.yk.ca
Anderson Laura LPN Continuing Care Whitehorse 6 Hospital Road Y1A3H7 867 333 5211 donald_laura@hotmail.com
Brassard Leanne HSW Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 336 1776 leanne.brassard@gov.yk.ca
Brewer Ashlee RN Supervisor Continuing Care Whitehorse 6 Hospital Road Y1A3H7 867 335 8399 ashleeb_132@hotmail.com
Cairns Taylor Therapy Assistant Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 393 7558 taylor.cairns10@gmail.com
Hills Claire Clinical Nurse Educator Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 335 5705 claire.hills@wgh.yk.ca
Labonte Amy Ms Continuing Care Whitehorse 6 Hospital Road Y1A3H7 867 334 3676 amylabonte@live.ca
MacDonald Naomi Nursing Home Attendant Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 334 6164 Naomi.MacDonald@gov.yk.ca
Mader Kristina LPN Government Yukon, Health and Social Services, Mental Wellness and Substance Use Services Whtiehorse Box 2730 - Mental Wellness and Substance Use Services (H-7) Health & Social Services, Government of Yukon Y1A2C6 867 667 8473 kris_mader84@hotmail.com
McGeragle Jim Sr Attendant Government Yukon, Health and Social Services, Mental Wellness and Substance Use Services Whtiehorse Box 2730 - Mental Wellness and Substance Use Services (H-7) Health & Social Services, Government of Yukon Y1A2C6 867 393 6992 jim.mcgeragle@gov.yk.ca
McGrath Charmaine Supervisor Government Yukon, Health and Social Services, Mental Wellness and Substance Use Services Whtiehorse Box 2730 - Mental Wellness and Substance Use Services (H-7) Health & Social Services, Government of Yukon Y1A2C6 867 667 8470 charmaine.mcgrath@gov.yk.ca
montgomery koreen NHA Continuing Care Whitehorse 6 Hospital Road Y1A3H7 867 335 4786 Koreen.Montgomery@gov.yk.ca
Muldoon Sahra OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 667 9399 SAHRA.MULDOON@GOV.YK.CA
Nemeth Michael Nursing Home Attendant Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 334 6482 mike.nemeth@gov.yk.ca
Ng Ardes Registered Nurse Continuing Care Whitehorse 6 Hospital Road Y1A3H7 867 336 1234 Ardes.ng@gov.yk.ca
Nunan Jennifer Counsellor Other - YT 867 456 3838 jennifer.nunan@gov.yk.ca
Pare Joanne Registered Nurse Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 393 8952 8952 joanne.pare@wgh.yk.ca
Sennett MaryBeth Clinical Educator Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 332 0700 Mary-Beth.Sennett@gov.yk.ca
Stevenson Christina Home Support Worker Government of Yukon - Continuing Care Whitehorse 109 Copper Road Y1A2Z7 867 332 2318 Christina.Stevenson@gov.yk.ca