GPA Certified Coach Contact List


Clear
 
  • Region: AB
Last name asc First name Title Organization City Address Phone Email French Speaking
45 results (page 1/3)
Abazinab Mohamed lead of Clinical Education Bethany Calgary Calgary 916- 18A Street NW T2N1C6 403 923 7696 mohamed.abazinab@bethanyseniors.com
Ayers George Social Worker Bethany Calgary Calgary 916- 18A Street NW T2N1C6 403 357 3713 george.ayers@bethanyseniors.com
Babych Tami Health Care Aide Educator Edmonton General Continuing Care Center Edmonton 11111 Jasper Ave NW, 10Y T5K0L4 780 342 8728 tami.babych@covenanthealth.ca
Balderston Hilary RN/Clinical Educator Bethany Calgary Calgary 916- 18A Street NW T2N1C6 403 200 4808 hilary.balderston@bethanyseniors.com
Barba Amanda In-service Coordinator Extendicare Eaux Claires Edmonton 16503 - 95 Street T5Z0G7 780 371 2261 abarba@extendicare.com
Bessette Sherri Care Manager CapitalCare Edmonton 10909 Jasper Ave, 6th floor T5J3M9 780 413 4735 sherri.bessette@capitalcare.net
Bett Raymond Care Manager CapitalCare Edmonton 10909 Jasper Ave, 6th floor T5J3M9 780 496 7145 Raymond.Bett@capitalcare.net
Bond Cindy Community Education Specialist Alzheimer Society of Calgary Calgary 7015 Macleod Trail S.W., 800 T2H2K6 403 290 0111 cindyb@alzheimercalgary.ca
Brander Nicole Recreation Therapist II Didsbury District Health Services - Alberta Health Services Didsbury 1210 20 ave T0M0W0 403 507 1396 nicole.brander@albertahealthservices.ca
Braulio Gina RN, Care Support Leader CapitalCare Edmonton 10909 Jasper Ave, 6th floor T5J3M9 780 371 6575 gina.braulio@capitalcare.net
Brennan Pennie Clinical Educator Bethany Calgary Calgary 916- 18A Street NW T2N1C6 403 467 2944 Pennie.Brennan@Bethanyseniors.com
Brockmann Amanda Clinical Educator Multi-Generational Housing and Community Center Calgary 120 Skyview Ranch Drive NE T3N1S3 403 470 8374 educator@generationscalgary.com
Buchart Nadine Site Manager Bethany Care Society - Bethany Harvest Hills Calgary 19 Harvest Gold Manor NE T3K4Y1 403 226 8202 Nadine.Buchart@bethanyseniors.com
Byrgesen Joanne Clinical Educator Bethany Calgary Calgary 916- 18A Street NW T2N1C6 403 614 3279 joanne.byrgesen@bethanyseniors.com
Carrera Gelenn Registered Nurse/Director of Care Park Place Seniors Living - Newport Harbour Care Center Calgary 10 Country Village Cove NE T3K5T9 403 567 5103 gcarrera@parkplaceseniorsliving.com
chahal manpreet 6420, 101 ave Park PlaceSeniors Living - Hardisty Care Centre Edmonton 6420, 101 ave T5A0H5 780 466 9267 282 mchahal@parkplaceseniorsliving.com
Forrester Coral Registered Nurse/Clinical Nurse Educator Edmonton General Continuing Care Center Edmonton 11111 Jasper Ave NW, 10Y T5K0L4 780 342 8243 coral.forrester@covenanthealth.ca
Fulcher Elizabeth Register Nurse- Educator Bethany Calgary Calgary 916- 18A Street NW T2N1C6 403 284 6073 elizabeth.fulcher@bethanyseniors.com
Guilbert Eric Educator CapitalCare Edmonton 10909 Jasper Ave, 6th floor T5J3M9 780 496 2546 Eric.Guilbert@capitalcare.net
Halfyard Carla Educator/Registered Nurse CapitalCare Edmonton 10909 Jasper Ave, 6th floor T5J3M9 780 496 2545 carla.halfyard@capitalcare.net