GPA Certified Coach Contact List


Clear
 
  • Region: MB
Last name asc First name Title Organization City Address Phone Email French Speaking
46 results (page 1/3)
Aquino Juliet LPN Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 697 8031 225 jieaquino@yahoo.com
Bacala Lindsay Social Worker Deer Lodge Center Winnipeg 2109 Portage Avenue, SNBU R3J0L3 204 831 2138 lbacala@deerlodge.mb.ca
Boulet Annick Spiritual Care Provider Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 254 3332 552 aboulet@actionmarguerite.ca
Brenneman Angela RN Deer Lodge Center Winnipeg 2109 Portage Avenue, SNBU R3J0L3 204 831 2196 abrenneman@deerlodge.mb.ca
Chabidon Patrick Police officer Winnipeg Police Service Winnipeg 20, Vulnerable R3C2Z7 204 986 6287 pchabidon@winnipeg.ca
Chamale Lucy Nurse Educator Winnipeg Regional Health Authority Winnipeg 2109 Portage Avenue R3J0L3 204 509 7030 lchamale@vgh.mb.ca
Chorney Jennifer Occupational Therapist Deer Lodge Center Winnipeg 2109 Portage Avenue, SNBU R3J0L3 204 831 2960 jchorney2@deerlodge.mb.ca
Coulibaly Maimouna na Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 510 9356 coulibalymai4@yahooo.fr
Curé Janelle Health Care Aide Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 995 0236 janelle_cure@hotmail.com
Day Melanie CRN Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 233 3692 697 mday@actionmarguerite.ca
Dubinchyck Natalia CRN Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 284 0015 natalia.dubinchyck@gmail.com
Dyck Suzanne MSIP Winnipeg Regional Health Authority Winnipeg 2109 Portage Avenue R3J0L3 204 797 5829 sdyck2@wrha.mb.ca
Fowke Kara Clinical Service Lead of Occupational Therapy Winnipeg Regional Health Authority Winnipeg 2109 Portage Avenue R3J0L3 204 477 3125 kfowke@vgh.mb.ca
Glowasky Jason Winnipeg Police Winnipeg Police Service Winnipeg 20, Vulnerable R3C2Z7 204 986 6287 jasonglowasky@winnipeg.ca
Gregg- Sirant Meghann Staff Educator Other - MB 204 258 2588 Mgreggsirant@gmail.com
Guennouni Zouhair LPN Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 233 3692 221 guennouni-zouhair@hotmail.com
Hayes Carole Nurse- instructor Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 233 3692 528 chayes@actionmarguerite.ca
Ho Loralyn Registered Nurse Deer Lodge Center Winnipeg 2109 Portage Avenue, SNBU R3J0L3 204 831 2555 lsupnet@deerlodge.mb.ca
Holt Jodi Recreation Therapist Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 233 3692 523 jholt@actionmarguerite.ca
Ivan Darlene Nursing / RN Actionmarguerite Winnipeg 185 Despins Street R2H2B3 204 254 3332 darsteveivan@gmail.com